Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Pemberton Dental Associates

General Dentistry located in Lawrence, MA

26 total reviews

Pemberton Dental Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pemberton Dental Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Idelisa L.
Submitted 11/23/21
Friendly and professional staff
Claudia S.
Submitted 11/19/21
as always, great experience and amazing customer service.
Kathy W.
Submitted 11/15/21
Staff was friendly, attentive, helpful - a very positive experience
Taysha B.
Submitted 11/11/21
The personnel it's very friendly and helpful. Love the place!
Lourdes R.
Submitted 11/08/21
My visit today was excellent. Samantha did such a thorough job with my cleaning. She took her time and was very careful, I didn't feel any pain. My teeth felt very clean. She does a wonderful job.
Courtney M.
Submitted 11/05/21
I wasn’t told that my appointment was cancelled till I got there which was extremely inconvenient. However when I was taken in after rescheduling it was pleasant
Daniel L.
Submitted 11/05/21
Routine cleaning was great as always. Very satisfied.
Roberto M.
Submitted 11/01/21
Very good attention and profesional service.
Matilde M.
Submitted 10/28/21
Profesional staff, they make me feel comfortable by providing there exceptional service.
Jesus F.
Submitted 10/23/21
Awesome
Martin G.
Submitted 10/21/21
visited went very well.
Reynes M.
Submitted 10/21/21
I had a Great experience. The cleaning was very thorough and efficient.
Damaris L.
Submitted 10/19/21
The Dental Assistant is incredible!!! She makes you comfortable and at ease. If only every provider was as excellent this would be a better place.
Dan A.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very good. Hygienist was great.
Melvin E.
Submitted 10/18/21
Good attention and excellent service
Jeanette A.
Submitted 10/13/21
Fair waiting time, very professional care
Donna S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Everyone is so very kind and they actually make the visit enjoyable with their professionalism and upbeat personalities. It’s very easy to make an appointment and they are great at the services they provide!
ALPRI L.
Submitted 10/07/21
Excelente
Alejandro P.
Submitted 10/04/21
Great job by the Dr
Jeanette A.
Submitted 10/04/21
Very professional and courteous